Quallenge Sensitive Permission Request and Usage Description

List of Sensitive Permissions for Android OS
Sensitive Permission Function Enabled by Permission
Storage Permission Read/write/delete data in the phone storage to facilitate importing materials, editing materials, and downloading/saving/caching/modifying/deleting images, videos, crash logs, etc.
Camera Permission Conduct audio/video calls to enable related functions and services for capturing and recording.
Microphone Permission Use the microphone to record audio to enable related functions and services for recording sound or voice.
Location Permission Obtain geographic location information of the device through GPS or network location information (e.g., base stations and WLAN).
Phone Permission Read phone status permission, necessary for ensuring service security and stability, such as detecting and handling service failures.
Notification Permission Remind you to check new interaction messages (e.g., real-name verification, audio/video calls) or other app-related message pushes.
Overlay Permission Display content in a floating window when exiting pages such as audio/video call rooms.
List of Sensitive Permissions for iOS OS
Sensitive Permission Function Enabled by Permission
Photo Album Permission Read content from / add content to the photo album to facilitate importing materials, editing materials, and downloading/saving/caching/modifying/deleting images, videos, etc.
Camera Permission Audio/video calls to enable related functions and services for capturing and recording.
Microphone Permission Use the microphone to record audio to enable related functions and services for recording sound or voice.
Location Permission Obtain geographic location information of the device through GPS or network location information (e.g., base stations and WLAN).
Media Library Permission Access the media library to retrieve iTunes music to enable the function of importing music.
Notification Permission Remind you to check new interaction messages (such as likes, follows, comments, replies, and private messages) or new content posted by users you follow.
Overlay Permission Display content in a floating window when exiting pages such as audio/video call rooms.